Contact

Contact

Jeff Peda
VinCru USA - Broker OR, WA, AK, ID, MT
360.930.1911
jpeda@vincruusa.com

Bill Henry
Regional Sales Manager, West
949.371.3885
bhenry@blendsinc.com

Mark Price
Platinum Beverage -  Broker CO, MN, WI
303.748.1946
mark@platbev.com

Rick Sides
Multicarte - Broker TX, LA, OK, AR
214.763.7093
ricksides@multicarte.com

Gary Hill
Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
917.526.3190
ghill@blendsinc.com

Eugene Engel
District Manager - NJ
856.264.9128
eengel@blendsinc.com

Alberto Lataliste
Director of Sales, Southeast & US Director South American Brands
415.516.3665
alataliste@blendsinc.com


Santiago Cilley
Managing Director - US
707.266.1857 x 111
scilley@blendsinc.com

Heather Price
EVP Sales & Marketing
970.331.1234
hprice@blendsinc.com